Contact Information
Staff Directory

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 29126
St. John’s, NL A1A 5B5
Canada

Physical Address
197 Major’s Path
St. John’s, NL A1A 5A1
Canada

  • Phone: 1-709-754-7977
  • Toll-Free: 1-877-754-7977
  • Fax: 1-709-754-6171
FB-f-Logo__blue_72
Twitter_logo_blue

Kerry Hann
Managing Editor
editor@thenavigatormagazine.com


Rob Rose
Advertising Sales Manager
rrose@thenavigatormagazine.com


Jennifer Oake
Graphic Design and Production
joake@thenavigatormagazine.com


Krista Jestican
Graphic Design and Production
kjestican@thenavigatormagazine.com


Tina Tracey
Operations
ttracey@trinav.com


Kaitlin Hayward
Administration
khayward@trinav.com


Steve Hood
IT Support
shood@trinav.com